Social Media

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

ChloƩ Eau de Parfum

Monday, June 29, 2015

Leuke handgemaakte zomersieraden (+ kortingscode!)

Friday, June 26, 2015

Win €25,- shoptegoed! (GESLOTEN)

Thursday, June 25, 2015

New In: Pointy Flats

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Personal update #3

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Essie Bahama Mama

Monday, June 22, 2015

Zoeva Classic Face Set

Friday, June 19, 2015

Mijn make-up hoekje

Thursday, June 18, 2015

I Love Sleep Tag

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Nieuwe iPhone hoesjes

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Mijn Verjaardagscadeaus

Monday, June 15, 2015

Maybelinne Volum' Express Mascara

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Jarig (en geslaagd)!

Friday, June 12, 2015

Wishbone sieraden

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Music: Summer Vibes

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

New Sunglasses

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

NYX HD Concealer

Monday, June 8, 2015

MAC Velvet Teddy Lipstick

Friday, June 5, 2015

My Everyday Make-Up

Thursday, June 4, 2015

New in: leather jacket

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Inspiration: two piece outfits

Is make-up oppervlakkig?

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Dr. van der Hoog: Moment Of Zen

Monday, June 1, 2015

Urban Decay Naked Smoky Palette: binnenkort verkrijgbaar

Instagram

Nature of Happiness, Wies Kerrebijn | Theme by BD