Social Media

Friday, July 31, 2015

KIKO Nagellak in 318

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Batiste Droogshampoo XXL Volume

Monday, July 20, 2015

Personal Update #4: druk in mijn hoofd

Friday, July 17, 2015

Nieuwe bikini!

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

WANT: Subtiel kettinkje

Monday, July 13, 2015

Summer Essentials!

Friday, July 10, 2015

Makeup Revolution Redemption Palette Iconic 3

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

KIKO Colour Sphere Eye Shadow in 18

Monday, July 6, 2015

Mijn weekend: Maastricht, Uiteten & Mumford and Sons

Friday, July 3, 2015

Zara Body Mist Woman l'Eau

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Yankee Candle Pakket

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

KIKO TRI-BAL SOUL Baked Blush 01 Deluxe Coral

Instagram

Nature of Happiness, Wies Kerrebijn | Theme by BD